@widget('Category', ['title' => 'Christmas Collection 2021'', 'images' => [ '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/DCXM52.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Christmas Online Exclusive', 'url'=>'/christmas-online-exclusive-gifts-hamper-singapore.html?Ctid=LDXM1'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XVE1.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Christmas Gift Hampers', 'url'=>'/Christmas-Gift-Hampers-Singapore.html?Ctid=LDXM2'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XD5.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Christmas Flowers & Gifts', 'url'=>'/christmas-flowers-and-gifts-singapore.html?Ctid=LDXM3'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XTG7.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Christmas Rudolph\'s Box', 'url'=>'/christmas-rudolph-gift-box-hamper-for-singapore-delivery.html?Ctid=LDXM4'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XR3.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Auberge Christmas Gift Hampers', 'url'=>'/Christmas-Conrad-Centennial-Gift-Hampers.html?Ctid=LDXM5'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XTR1.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Christmas Non-Alcohol Gifts & Hampers', 'url'=>'/christmas-non-alcohol-gift-hampers.html?Ctid=LDXM6'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XK1.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts Below $100', 'url'=>'christmas-gifts-below-100.html?Ctid=LDXM7'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XWW2.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts $100 - $199', 'url'=>'christmas-gifts-100-199.html?Ctid=LDXM8'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XX2.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts $200 - $299', 'url'=>'christmas-gifts-200-299.html?Ctid=LDXM9'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/XE1.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts $300 & above', 'url'=>'christmas-gifts-300-and-above.html?Ctid=LDXM10'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/international/Australia.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts to Australia', 'url'=>'christmas-gift-hampers-australia-delivery?Ctid=LDXMI1'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/international/hongkong.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts to Hong Kong', 'url'=>'christmas-gift-hampers-hong-kong-delivery?Ctid=LDXMI2'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/international/Kuala-Lumpur.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts to Kuala Lumpur', 'url'=>'christmas-gift-hampers-malaysia-kl-delivery?Ctid=LDXMI5'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/international/JB.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'Gifts to Johor Bahru', 'url'=>'christmas-gift-hampers-malaysia-jb-delivery?Ctid=LDXMI3'], '/phpthumb/phpThumb.php?src=../storage/photos/shares/christmas-2021/international/International-Christmas.jpg&w=440' => ['name'=>'View All International Christmas Collection', 'url'=>'sending-christmas-gifts-hamper-overseas.html?Ctid=LDXM20'], ]])

Christmas Flowers and Gifts Hamper

Christmas hampers delivery in Singapore! Surprise family, friends and loved one with a gift under Christmas tree or send a little present to delight business associates and acquaintances you've lost touch with! Let Noel Gifts help make your celebrates a little warmer while bringing everyone closer together again this wonderful Christmas.